End of Year thought

I can say that in the last 6 months I won and lose many things, some were good, others I still don’t want to think about it. 

But I really hate that part of people , who choose these part of the year to use the “reconciliation perfect time” card. I hate break friend relationships, only made few, few times, some because it was clearly necessary, others simply occurred, most of times because of other people fault. But when a friend is worst then your enemy, please, I’m not interested in such a friend. 

I only respond to these “non-friends at all” because I will never be a rude person, so Merry Christmas for you and Happy New Year. I don’t want more conversations and I don’t miss nothing and I want to share the less I can with them…someday I will try to say everything, but I don’t want: first because they will for sure learn a great lesson of life, which we humans, clearly don’t like at all, so I prefer them to stay in their perfect world and second, because they only deserve 5 minutes of conversation, so it will not be enough. .

In the end, this was my prediction, that eventually they will lose all others friends and of course, will comeback to try the reconciliation  Sorry guys, but the fact is that I’m proud to don’t live in a “novel” or in “Harry Potter world”.

So, Happy days before New Year’s Eve!!  

~ by Ruizinh on December 29, 2012.

2 Responses to “End of Year thought”

  1. happy new year and you know you’re stronger and better that them all.:)*

Show me your go(o)d damn response!

