Olympus OM-1. First Shoots.

No photo edition was made!!! Yes, no photoshop.

I used a 50mm lens in the majority of photos and Kodak-ISO 400.

I don’t know how I did the sobreposition, but the fact is that I just did. A lot of “first shoot” mistakes, like too much saturation and not centered images, but I think that some good results were achieved.

More photos coming!!

~ by Ruizinh on August 13, 2012.

One Response to “Olympus OM-1. First Shoots.”

  1. como a papa, marito come a papa! :D

Show me your go(o)d damn response!

