My new “girl”

On my last birthday, I bought a new camera!!

Yes, a Olympus OM-1 almost new, a SLR, 35mm camera totally manual!!

So…new photos will arrive!!! yeah!!!!!!!!!!!

More info about this camera:

1) http://camerapedia.wikia.com/wiki/Olympus_OM-1/2/3/4

2) http://www.mir.com.my/rb/photography/hardwares/classics/olympusom1n2/om1/om1manual/index.htm

~ by Ruizinh on June 29, 2012.

2 Responses to “My new “girl””

  1. a verdade é há quem tire fotos mesmo bonitas.

  2. há quem tire fotos mesmo bonitas sabes?
    ai a tua nova menina…*

Show me your go(o)d damn response!

