Sunny Sunday!

2 reasons to celebrate!!

First, thank-you everyone: 1000 views! it’s nice to know that somewhere in the world, some people read the good (and the bad) that I wrote in the last years.

Second: Some of the photos from the trip are already revealed!!! Some good results, others a little worse then I expected…but that’s what I like: improvisations, failures, surprises, better results than I thought!

Here are some of them:

I hope you enjoy.

~ by Ruizinh on March 11, 2012.

2 Responses to “Sunny Sunday!”

  1. nice shots!

    • Quando tiver as fotos do rolo preto/branco meto aqui mais umas…para não ir tudo de uma vez e ter alguma coisa para ir metendo por aqui eheh

Show me your go(o)d damn response!

 
