Saudade

 

“Saudade was once described as “the love that remains” or “the love that stays” after someone is gone.”

 

Today I’m (if you are under 18, please leave this blog NOW) fucking pissed out with a lot of things!

Yes, “saudade”, this word means a lot for us, Portuguese people, with our complicated language! It is never good when you got this feeling, never good!

For the first time in 4 years (yes, 4th year of University), wish I could stay in my Home a few more days…I wish I could stay with someone a few more days, hours, minutes…seconds!!! Fuck, it was not possible.

And then what? I must be prepared for this idea…starting today, starting now, it’s my new reality…our reality ;)

One thing I’m sure: today was a bad day! Plane late, a lot of time waiting for a cab to make only 2km and worst, but I don’t want talk about it (actually, it was a little funny eheh).

Better days will come, hope so…

 

 

…and you? what about you? :)

 

PS: 3:54, priceless!

 

~ by Ruizinh on September 12, 2011.

Show me your go(o)d damn response!

 
